With help of the buttons Save and Restore at the bottom of the main form your input data can be stored and restored at any time during your session.
You can, however, restore data only during an active session. When leaving Weblab or after pressing Restart, all input data are lost and Weblab will start with default values. If you wish to keep input data beyond your active session, set the keep data option in your preferences. This instructs Weblab to always come up with the data of your last successful run.